Resiklos App User Deletion
You can delete the information saved on your device at any time by uninstalling the App via your operating system. Data taken with the Resiklos App are saved on your device and are not automatically deleted from your device when the app is uninstalled. The Resiklos App is not authorized to do this under requested permissions. This is a security setting for the iOS and Android operating systems. The information saved on our servers under your user account can be deleted at any time upon your request. Please write an email with your request to email@example.com.